Rachel Budd, NP: License & Practice Record
Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health practising in Strongsville, OH
Rachel Budd is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Ohio licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1013191519
- Primary NPI specialty
- Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health
- Ohio license status
- Active
- License expiration
- October 2027
- License checked
- October 4, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 1
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Ohio professional license
- Credential
- NP
- State license
- Ohio Board of Nursing
- License number
- APRN.CNP.09186
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- October 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
State data published October 2, 2026.
Certified Nurse Practitioner license APRN.CNP.09186; RACHEL ELIZABETH BUDD; status: Active; expires 2027-10-31; issued 2006-11-22; board action: none_found; city WADSWORTH; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1547629
Med spas naming Rachel Budd
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Skin Deep Laser Spa | Strongsville, OH | No role stated | NP | October 12, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Ohio licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.