Natalie Raber, APRN, CNP: License & Practice Record
Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health practising in Canal Winchester, Zanesville, Sylvania, Columbus, OH
Natalie Raber is named as a clinician by 4 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Ohio licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1366083313
- Primary NPI specialty
- Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health
- Ohio license status
- Active
- License expiration
- October 2027
- License checked
- October 4, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 4
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Ohio professional license
- Credential
- APRN, CNP
- State license
- Ohio Board of Nursing
- License number
- APRN.CNP.025111
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- October 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
State data published October 2, 2026.
Certified Nurse Practitioner license APRN.CNP.025111; NATALIE MARIE RABER; status: Active; expires 2027-10-31; issued 2019-07-11; board action: none_found; city CANTON; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 2020505
Med spas naming Natalie Raber
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MOBO Med Spa | Canal Winchester, OH | No role stated | APRN, CNP | October 12, 2026 |
| MOBO Med Spa | Zanesville, OH | No role stated | APRN, CNP | October 12, 2026 |
| MOBO Med Spa | Sylvania, OH | No role stated | APRN, CNP | October 12, 2026 |
| MOBO Medical Spa LLC | Columbus, OH | No role stated | APRN, CNP | October 12, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Ohio licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.