Kate Paylo, DO: License & Practice Record

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Pain Medicine practising in Canfield, OH

Kate Paylo is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Ohio licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1447287958
Primary NPI specialty
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Pain Medicine
Ohio license status
Active
License expiration
April 2028
License checked
October 4, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
1
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

Ohio professional license

Credential
DO
State license
State Medical Board of Ohio
License number
34.009642
Status
Active
Expires
April 2028
Checked
October 4, 2026
Source
Search the State Medical Board of Ohio register

State data published October 2, 2026.

Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine (DO) license 34.009642; Kate Elizabeth Paylo; status: Active; expires 2028-04-01; issued 2009-07-08; board action: none_found; city Canfield; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1371433

Med spas naming Kate Paylo

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
REVITALIZE ORTHOBIOLOGICS and WELLNESSCanfield, OHNo role statedDOOctober 12, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Ohio licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.