Christy Lorton, MD, FAAD: License & Practice Record
Dermatology practising in Perrysburg, Toledo, Lewis Center, Columbus, OH
Christy Lorton is named as a clinician by 4 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Ohio licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1891798500
- Primary NPI specialty
- Dermatology
- Ohio license status
- Active
- License expiration
- July 2028
- License checked
- October 4, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 4
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Ohio professional license
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.049683
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- July 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
State data published October 2, 2026.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.049683; Christy Ann Lorton; status: Active; expires 2028-07-01; issued 1983-09-15; board action: none_found; city Perrysburg; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1321812
Med spas naming Christy Lorton
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dermatology Associates | Perrysburg, OH | No role stated | MD, FAAD | October 12, 2026 |
| Dermatology Associates | Toledo, OH | No role stated | MD, FAAD | October 12, 2026 |
| Elite Body & Laser Center | Lewis Center, OH | Dermatologist | MD | October 12, 2026 |
| Elite Body & Laser Center | Columbus, OH | Dermatologist | MD | October 12, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Ohio licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.