Stefan Szczerba: License & Practice Record
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery practising in Rosemont, Hoffman Estates, IL
Stefan Szczerba is named as a clinician by 2 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Illinois licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1881685873
- Primary NPI specialty
- Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Illinois license status
- ACTIVE
- License expiration
- July 2029
- License checked
- October 4, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 2
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Illinois professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
- License number
- 036101189
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- July 2029
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
State data published October 2, 2026.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036101189; STEFAN M SZCZERBA; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 1999-09-01; board action: none_found; city CHICAGO; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 1985653
Med spas naming Stefan Szczerba
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chicago Aesthetic Surgery Institute | Rosemont, IL | PLASTIC SURGEON | None stated | October 12, 2026 |
| Chicago Aesthetic Surgery Institute | Hoffman Estates, IL | PLASTIC SURGEON | None stated | October 12, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Illinois licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.