Amy Brodsky, MD: License & Practice Record
Dermatology, Procedural Dermatology practising in Northbrook, IL
Amy Brodsky is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Illinois licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1205825056
- Primary NPI specialty
- Dermatology, Procedural Dermatology
- Illinois license status
- ACTIVE
- License expiration
- July 2029
- License checked
- October 5, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 1
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Illinois professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
- License number
- 036103935
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- July 2029
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
State data published October 2, 2026.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036103935; AMY L BRODSKY; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 2000-12-20; board action: Ever Disciplined Y; Fine 04/09/2018; Reprimand 04/09/2018; 2 board orders on file, most recent 2018-04-09: Reprimand (for improper communications with patient's mother, improper charting, and improper delegation of use of a laser.); city NORTHBROOK; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 1911087
Med spas naming Amy Brodsky
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.A.E. Plastic Surgery and Transcend Med Spa | Northbrook, IL | No role stated | MD | October 12, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Illinois licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.