Jon F. Harrell, DO, FACS: License & Practice Record

Plastic Surgery practising in Plantation, FL

Jon F. Harrell is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Florida licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1992828354
Primary NPI specialty
Plastic Surgery
Florida license status
Clear
License expiration
03/31/2028
License checked
September 28, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
1
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

Florida professional license

Credential
DO, FACS
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9033
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Search the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance register

State data published August 25, 2026.

Osteopathic Physician license 9033; JON F HARRELL; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: Y; practice city CORAL SPRINGS

Med spas naming Jon F. Harrell

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
The Weston Center for Aesthetic Medicine & SurgeryPlantation, FLNo role statedDO, FACSSeptember 30, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Florida licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.