Richard A. Gangnes, MD: License & Practice Record

Plastic Surgery, Plastic Surgery Within the Head and Neck practising in Aliso Viejo, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, CA

Richard A. Gangnes is named as a clinician by 6 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the California licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1003834318
Primary NPI specialty
Plastic Surgery, Plastic Surgery Within the Head and Neck
California license status
Current
License expiration
November 2026
License checked
October 18, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
6
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

California professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Physician and Surgeon G, Medical Board of California
License number
30030
Status
Current
Expires
November 2026
Checked
October 18, 2026
Source
Search the Medical Board of California register

State data published October 1, 2026.

Physician and Surgeon G license 30030; RICHARD ALAN GANGNES; status: Current; expires 2026-11-30; issued 1975-07-07; board action: not published by this register; city SAN CLEMENTE; ca-mbc published 2026-10-01, MedicalBoard_Data00.xls row 179134

Med spas naming Richard A. Gangnes

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
FAC Centers for Aesthetic MedicineAliso Viejo, CAsurgeonMDOctober 18, 2026
FAC Centers for Aesthetic MedicineRancho Santa Margarita, CAsurgeonMDOctober 18, 2026
FAC Centers for Aesthetic MedicineSan Clemente, CAsurgeonMDOctober 18, 2026
Facial Aesthetic ConceptsAliso Viejo, CAsurgeonMDOctober 18, 2026
Facial Aesthetic ConceptsSan Clemente, CAsurgeonMDOctober 18, 2026
Facial Aesthetic ConceptsRancho Santa Margarita, CAsurgeonMDOctober 18, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the California licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.