John Beauclair: License & Practice Record
General Practice practising in Arcadia, CA
John Beauclair is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the California licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1144248477
- Primary NPI specialty
- General Practice
- California license status
- Current
- License expiration
- December 2027
- License checked
- October 17, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 1
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
California professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Physician and Surgeon G, Medical Board of California
- License number
- 17614
- Status
- Current
- Expires
- December 2027
- Checked
- October 17, 2026
State data published October 1, 2026.
Physician and Surgeon G license 17614; JOHN PATRICK BEAUCLAIR; status: Current; expires 2027-12-31; issued 1969-11-05; board action: not published by this register; city DANA POINT; ca-mbc published 2026-10-01, MedicalBoard_Data00.xls row 174915
Med spas naming John Beauclair
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deja Vu Med Spa and Salon | Arcadia, CA | Owner | None stated | October 18, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the California licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.