Homayoun Attaran, MD: License & Practice Record

Plastic Surgery practising in Danville, San Leandro, CA

Homayoun Attaran is named as a clinician by 2 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the California licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1033225388
Primary NPI specialty
Plastic Surgery
California license status
Current
License expiration
December 2026
License checked
October 17, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
2
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

California professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Physician and Surgeon G, Medical Board of California
License number
64776
Status
Current
Expires
December 2026
Checked
October 17, 2026
Source
Search the Medical Board of California register

State data published October 1, 2026.

Physician and Surgeon G license 64776; HOMAYOUN ATTARAN; status: Current; expires 2026-12-31; issued 1988-12-19; board action: not published by this register; city SAN LEANDRO; ca-mbc published 2026-10-01, MedicalBoard_Data00.xls row 196214

Med spas naming Homayoun Attaran

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
Homayoun AttaranDanville, CANo role statedMDOctober 18, 2026
Homayoun AttaranSan Leandro, CANo role statedMDOctober 18, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the California licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.