Ghausia Ata: License & Practice Record

Family Medicine practising in San Francisco, CA

Ghausia Ata is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the California licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1053873885
Primary NPI specialty
Family Medicine
California license status
Current
License expiration
August 2027
License checked
October 17, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
1
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

California professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Osteopathic Physician and Surgeon 20A, Osteopathic Medical Board of California
License number
19979
Status
Current
Expires
August 2027
Checked
October 17, 2026
Source
Search the Osteopathic Medical Board of California register

State data published October 1, 2026.

Osteopathic Physician and Surgeon 20A license 19979; GHAUSIA ATA; status: Current; expires 2027-08-31; issued 2022-07-14; board action: not published by this register; city SAN FRANCISCO; ca-ombc published 2026-10-01, OsteopathicMedical_Data00.xls row 10149

Med spas naming Ghausia Ata

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
Aura Skin SpaSan Francisco, CAPhysicianNone statedOctober 18, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the California licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.