Blossom Inuenwi, DNP, APRN: License & Practice Record

Nurse Practitioner, Family practising in Sacramento, CA

Blossom Inuenwi is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the California licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1962116285
Primary NPI specialty
Nurse Practitioner, Family
California license status
Current
License expiration
June 2027
License checked
October 17, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
1
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

California professional license

Credential
DNP, APRN
State license
Nurse Practitioner, Board of Registered Nursing
License number
95041129
Status
Current
Expires
June 2027
Checked
October 17, 2026
Source
Search the Board of Registered Nursing register

State data published October 1, 2026.

Nurse Practitioner license 95041129; BLOSSOM NKOYO INUENWI; status: Current; expires 2027-06-30; issued 2026-08-18; board action: not published by this register; city SACRAMENTO; ca-brn published 2026-10-01, RegisteredNursing_Data00.xls row 80356

Med spas naming Blossom Inuenwi

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
Arden Creek Laser & AestheticsSacramento, CANo role statedDNP, APRNOctober 18, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the California licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.