Asa Morton, MD: License & Practice Record

Ophthalmology, Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery practising in San Diego, CA

Asa Morton is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the California licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1780669283
Primary NPI specialty
Ophthalmology, Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
California license status
Current
License expiration
April 2028
License checked
October 17, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
1
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

California professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Physician and Surgeon G, Medical Board of California
License number
68919
Status
Current
Expires
April 2028
Checked
October 17, 2026
Source
Search the Medical Board of California register

State data published October 1, 2026.

Physician and Surgeon G license 68919; ASA DAN MORTON; status: Current; expires 2028-04-30; issued 1990-06-22; board action: not published by this register; city SAN DIEGO; ca-mbc published 2026-10-01, MedicalBoard_Data00.xls row 198566

Med spas naming Asa Morton

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
Asa Morton, MDSan Diego, CANo role statedMDOctober 18, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the California licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.