Anne Peled, MD: License & Practice Record

Plastic Surgery practising in San Francisco, CA

Anne Peled is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the California licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1336373414
Primary NPI specialty
Plastic Surgery
California license status
Current
License expiration
September 2028
License checked
October 17, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
1
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

California professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Physician and Surgeon A, Medical Board of California
License number
107480
Status
Current
Expires
September 2028
Checked
October 17, 2026
Source
Search the Medical Board of California register

State data published October 1, 2026.

Physician and Surgeon A license 107480; ANNE GRAYSON PELED; status: Current; expires 2028-09-30; issued 2009-04-29; board action: not published by this register; city SAN FRANCISCO; ca-mbc published 2026-10-01, MedicalBoard_Data00.xls row 26870

Med spas naming Anne Peled

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
Anne Peled, M.D. San Francisco Plastic SurgerySan Francisco, CAsurgeonMDOctober 18, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the California licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.