Mehdi K. Mazaheri, MD: License & Practice Record
Plastic Surgery practising in Scottsdale, AZ
Mehdi K. Mazaheri is named as a clinician by 4 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Arizona licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1255388302
- Primary NPI specialty
- Plastic Surgery
- Arizona license status
- Active
- License expiration
- 2028-11-25
- License checked
- September 20, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 4
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Arizona professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- MD License, Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- 25530
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2028-11-25
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
State data published September 1, 2026.
MD License license 25530; Mehdi K. Mazaheri; status: Active; expires 2028-11-25; issued 1997-08-01; due to renew by 2028-07-25; practice Mehdi K Mazaheri, MD, PC; office city Scottsdale; fields of practice: Plastic Surgery; General Surgery; education: UNIV OF CA, IRVINE, CA COLL OF MED (1995); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N
Med spas naming Mehdi K. Mazaheri
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Mazaheri Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery | Scottsdale, AZ | No role stated | MD | September 30, 2026 |
| Dr. Mazaheri Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery | Scottsdale, AZ | No role stated | MD | September 30, 2026 |
| Inside Out Aesthetics | Scottsdale, AZ | No role stated | None stated | September 30, 2026 |
| Inside Out Aesthetics | Scottsdale, AZ | No role stated | None stated | September 30, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Arizona licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.