Geneviève L. Egnatios, MD, FAAD: License & Practice Record
Dermatology practising in Scottsdale, AZ
Geneviève L. Egnatios is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Arizona licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1164683793
- Primary NPI specialty
- Dermatology
- Arizona license status
- Active
- License expiration
- 2027-06-11
- License checked
- September 20, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 1
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Arizona professional license
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- State license
- MD License, Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- 42177
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-06-11
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
State data published September 1, 2026.
MD License license 42177; Genevieve Louise Egnatios; status: Active; expires 2027-06-11; issued 2009-07-22; due to renew by 2027-02-11; practice Scottsdale Skin Boutique & Dermatology; office city Scottsdale; fields of practice: Dermatology; Micrographic Dermatologic Surgery; education: Eastern Virginia Medical School of the Medical College of Hampton Roads (2008); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N
Med spas naming Geneviève L. Egnatios
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scottsdale Skin Boutique & Dermatology | Scottsdale, AZ | dermatologist | MD, FAAD | September 30, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Arizona licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.